Audubon Media Kit (Acrobat file 1,326 kb)
Request a Media Kit
Sales Contacts
Rates and Closing Dates
BRC and Insert Specifications
Magazine Home

Created by BCL easyConverter SDK 3 (HTML Version)

MEDIA KIT

Advertising Contacts

PUBLISHER

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Patrick J. O'Donnell

 

Susan Loredo

212-979-3176

212-979-3101

podonnell@audubon.org

 

sloredo@audubon.org

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

 

MARKETING MANAGER

Heidi DeVos

 

Anna Duffy

212-979-3138

212-979-3145

hdevos@audubon.org

 

aduffy@audubon.org

 

 

New YORK

Midwest

Howard Richman

Kevin Zoeller

203-861-6262

312-782-8855

hrichman@richmanmediasales.com

Kevin@zoellermediasales.com

New England

Angelina Moise

Eric Lange

312-782-8855

781-642-0400

Angelina@zoellermediasales.com

erklange@aim.com

 

 

Southeast (Travel)

 

 

 

 

Dustin Gontarski

Central America,

251-967-7560

South America,

dgontarski@compassmedia.com

Maria E. Coyne

Florida, and Caribbean (Travel)

305-756-1086

mecoyne@mecoyneinc.com

Southeast (non-travel)

 

 

Donna Falcone

Canada

561-620-3093

John Magner

dfalcone@mecoyneinc.com

416-598-0101 Ext. 220

West

jmagner@yorkmedia.net

 

 

Adam Rubens

Colleen Curran

425-289-3469

416-598-0101 Ext. 230

adam@mediawest-adsales.com

ctcurran@yorkmedia.net

+ audubonmagazinE.org

Rate Base

400,000

Readership

1,657,000

Audubon | 225 Varick Street, NY, New York 10014

HOME